Term Dates

  • Terms 1 and 2

    • First Day of Term 1
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last Day of Term 2
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSETS:
      1. Thursday 1st September 2022
      2. Friday 2nd September 2022
      3. Friday 7th October 2022
      4. Monday 19th December 2022
      5. Monday 26th June 2023

      Friday 16th December - school finishes at 1pm
  • Terms 3 and 4

    • First Day of Term 3
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last Day of Term 4
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
  • Terms 5 and 6

    • First Day of Term 5
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last Day of Term 6
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET:
      Monday 26th June 2023

      BANK HOLIDAY:
      Monday 1 May 2023
      Monday 8 May 2023: Bank holiday proclaimed in honour of the coronation of His Majesty King Charles III

      NOTES:
      Friday 21st July 2023 - school finishes at 1pm
      September 2023 return to school date - TBC
  • Terms 1 and 2

    • First Day of Term 1
      6th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last Day of Term 2
      20th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2023 - 5th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Wednesday 20th December 2023 - School finishes at 1:00pm

      INSETS:
      1. Friday 1st September 2023
      2. Monday 4th September 2023
      3. Tuesday 5th September 2023
      4. Friday 6th October 2023
      5. Monday 20th November 2023
  • Terms 3 and 4

    • First Day of Term 3
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last Day of Term 4
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
  • Terms 5 and 6

    • First Day of Term 5
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last Day of Term 6
      24th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2024 - 2nd Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      NOTES:
      Wednesday 24th July 2024 - School finishes at 1:00pm
      September 2024 return to school date - TBC