Term Dates

  • Terms 1 and 2

    • First Day of Term 1
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last Day of Term 2
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Tuesday 1 September 2020
      Wednesday 2 September 2020
      Friday 23 October 2020
      Monday 4 January 2021
      Thursday 22 July 2021

      Friday 18 December 2020 - School finishes at 1pm
  • Terms 3 and 4

    • First Day of Term 3
      5th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last Day of Term 4
      31st Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Day:
      Monday 4 January 2021

      Wednesday 31 March 2021 - School finishes at 3pm
  • Terms 5 and 6

    • First Day of Term 5
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last Day of Term 6
      21st Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2021 - 1st Sep 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset day:
      Thursday 22 July 2021

      Wednesday 21 July 2021 - School finishes at 1pm

      September 2021 return to school date - TBC
  • Terms 1 and 2

    • First Day of Term 1
      3rd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last Day of Term 2
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset days:
      Wednesday 1st September
      Thursday 2nd September
      Friday 8th October
      Tuesday 4th January 2022
      Wednesday 20th July 2022 (school finishes at 1pm on Tuesday 19th July 2022)
      Thursday 21st July 2022 (Additional Bank Holiday - Queen's Jubilee)

      Friday 17th December - school finishes at 1pm
  • Terms 3 and 4

    • First Day of Term 3
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last Day of Term 4
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset day:
      Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Terms 5 and 6

    • First Day of Term 5
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last Day of Term 6
      19th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Wednesday 20th July 2022

      Thursday 21st July 2022 (Additional Bank Holiday - Queen's Jubilee)

      Tuesday 19th July 2022 - School finishes at 1pm

      September 2022 return to school date - TBC